Call now: (07) 5563 1982

4.8 Hp/10hp Diesel Logsplitter/Pressure Wash Engine 2-Year Warranty

AU$1 211.99
In stock
Product Details

Powerhouse Diesel Engines 4.8hp or 10hp
This is a high-quality Diesel engine made by BE of Canada. These are backed by a 2-year manufacturer's warranty. These 2 sizes all come in electric with pull start. See the drop-down box next to the price for options. We offer these in 4.8 hp, & 10 hp Diesel. We also have another listing for 7hp, 15hp & 24 hp Petrol motors. These motors all feature Japanese bearings as well as cast iron cylinders. These motors share the same bolt & spigots as Honda motors, making it easy to fit Bell Housings to join either pressure washer pumps or Hydraulic pumps/ log splitters, etc. Please check our Hosemart store out to see compatible bell housings & log splitter items etc.
These engines all have spare parts readily available in Australia.
4.8hp has a 3/4" keyed shaft
10hp has a 1" keyed shaft
If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us for further assistance,
Best regards, Hydraulic.Online

Phone: 07 5563 1982
Hours: 8 am to 4 pm Monday - Friday, excluding public holidays
If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us
Best regards,
Improper Selection
, Installation, Implementation, And/Or Operation By Anyone Other Than Persons With Appropriate Technical And Mechanical Training Can Result In Damage To Equipment Or Property, Serious Personal Injury, Or Death. Proper Precautions And Safety Procedures Should Be Implemented Prior To The Installation And Operation Of Equipment.

Save this product for later

All your hydraulic needs in one place! Search products or browse categories below

Products on Hydraulic.Online are described and explained in non technical terms, with photos, charts and or videos. Most of our clients also tend to upgrade to more complete systems this is because they can pick up a phone and call us for a consultation. Call us and experience it for yourself! Australia +61 (07) 5563 1982.

(Hours 8am – 4pm Monday – Friday AEST, excludes National & QLD public holidays)